CT Landmarkslogo: CT Landmarks
tagline: History Moving Forward

Contact

Connecticut Landmarks
255 Main Street, 4th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 247-8996
Fax: (860) 249-4907
Open Monday-Friday from 9 am - 5 pm
info@ctlandmarks.org

 

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF:

Sheryl Hack, Executive Director
sheryl.hack@ctlandmarks.org
Jennifer Cassidy, Community Educator & Liaison

jennifer.cassidy@ctlandmarks.org
Mary Cockram, Writer, Grants Writer & Grants Administrator
mary.cockram@ctlandmarks.org
Jamie-Lynn Fontaine, Marketing & Development Associate
jamie.fontaine@ctlandmarks.org
Holly Howley, Director of Donor Development
holly.howley@ctlandmarks.org
Joseph Pukas, Property Manager
joseph.pukas@ctlandmarks.org
Lillian Toller, Executive Secretary
lillian.toller@ctlandmarks.org

LANDMARKS STAFF:

Kristin Havill, Site Administrator; Bellamy-Ferriday House & Garden
bellamy.ferriday@ctlandmarks.org
Michele Holcombe, Tour Coordinator; Phelps-Hatheway House & Garden
phelps.hatheway@ctlandmark.org
Jackie McKinney, Site Administrator; Butler-McCook House & Garden & Isham-Terry House
butler.mccook@ctlandmarks.org

Barb Nagy, Site Administrator; Hempsted Houses
Sally Ryan, Hempsted Houses Historian
hempsted@ctlandmarks.org

Beverly York, Site Administrator; Nathan Hale Homestead
hale@ctlandmarks.org


Dixon & Company, Consulting Bookkeepers
accounting@ctlandmarks.org


Sign up here for our email list!
For Email Newsletters you can trust

 
 

 
 

CT Landmarks Central Office: 255 Main Street, 4th Floor, Hartford, CT 06106 | p:(860) 247-8996 f:(860) 249-4907 e:info@ctlandmarks.org

© 2008 Connecticut Landmarks | website development by David Streever