Contact

Connecticut Landmarks 

Amos Bull House
59 South Prospect Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 247-8996
Open Monday-Friday from 9 am - 5 pm
info@ctlandmarks.org

Central Office Staff

Sheryl Hack, Executive Director
sheryl.hack@ctlandmarks.org
Barbara Bradbury-Pape, Interpretive Planner
barbara.bradburypape@ctlandmarks.org
Mary Cockram, Writer, Grants Writer & Grants Administrator
mary.cockram@ctlandmarks.org
Jamie-Lynn Fontaine Connell, Marketing & Development Associate
jamie.fontaine@ctlandmarks.org

Kerri Zongol, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kerri.zongol@ctlandmarks.org
Joseph Pukas, Property Manager
joseph.pukas@ctlandmarks.org

 

Landmarks Staff 

George McCleary, Site Horticulturist, Bellamy-Ferriday House & Garden
bellamy.ferriday@ctlandmarks.org

Aileen Novick, Project Manager; Hempsted Houses
hempsted@ctlandmarks.org

Anne Marie Charland, Site Administrator; Nathan Hale Homestead
hale@ctlandmarks.org
Lynn Mervosh, Site Administrator; Phelps-Hatheway House & Garden
phelps.hatheway@ctlandmark.org

Accounting Resources, Inc., Consulting Bookkeepers
accounting@ctlandmarks.org